So I wasn’t originally going to write a TfT this week but I got a really interesting idea after a conversation I had with Jay, of our UNITY 2012 team, today.

I want you to tell someone, RIGHT NOW, about UNITY 2012. Pick up the phone, send an email, text, facebook message, tweet, or in person of course and tell someone you know about UNITY and encourage them to go.

THEN, leave a comment on this page with the first initial of the person you just told about UNITY. For example, if you told me you would just write “A.”

So do this as soon as you see it, and meet my challenge and flood our inbox with comments and we’ll be able to see the message of UNITY getting out right before our eyes.

 

God Bless,

 

Andrew

 

Andrew’s Thoughts for Thursday

(an opinion piece put out on Thursdays, time permitting)

July 28 – Acronym of UNITY

August 4 – Bridging the Gap

August 11 – Choices

August 17 – Towards the Tangible

August 25 – “The Spirit of ’96”

September 1 – Welcoming Back the WYD Pilgrims

September 8 – Coming to you from the Twin Cities

November 3 – I’m Back!

January 5th – Looking Ahead/Registering

Andrew’s On the Road(show)

(Recaps and thoughts after parish tours)

Introduction – Tuesday July 26, 2011: UNITY!?!?